Women Taking Flight

$0.00$125.00

If you’re seeking to step into your power in 2021 – clear, focused, and with that sense of wind beneath your wings, then Women Taking Flight is for you.

We are offering this event twice, both on March 8th and 9th

    • Option 1: North America & Europe: Monday March 8th 1pm-4pm EST + Tuesday March 9th 1pm-4pm EST
        • (10am-1pm PST / 1-4pm EST / 7-10pm CET)
    • Option 2: North America & Asia/Pacific: Monday March 8th 7pm-10pm EST + Tuesday March 9th 7pm-10pm EST
        • (4-7pm PST / 7-10pm EST / 7- 10am ICT / 11am-2pm AET)

Compare time zones via Time Zone Converter

Clear

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

To celebrate International Women’s day, we are hosting Women Taking Flight! If you’re seeking to step into your power in 2021 - clear, focused, and with that sense of wind beneath your wings, then Women Taking Flight is for you.

So many women* have said to us;  “I know it’s time to think bigger, to step into my power, to rise to the next level. But I don’t know how!”. We long to tell our stories and be seen. We’re searching for the wisdom that will help us put the final pieces in place. We know we need the support and encouragement of others, and often that can be hard to find in the workplace or sometimes even at home.

This is a two-part event:

Part 1: we’ll be sharing stories that help us to focus on what we most value and find the gold in what we have learned about ourselves. We’ll then use what we uncover to craft a powerful question that can support us to think higher and move beyond our present view of what’s possible.

Part 2: we’ll join together in wisdom circles, bringing our questions to the Flow Game and supporting each other to gain clarity, ground and insights to power up the future. We’ll use both our experiences and one of our most powerful gifts as women - our intuition.

These sessions will be highly interactive and focused on investing in your most potent resource -- yourself. Come with your questions and an open mind. Come prepared to support and be supported. Come prepared to meet the next most powerful version of yourself.

LANGUAGE

This event will be hosted in English. The Flow Game can be played in English, French or Spanish.

DATES AND TIMES

We are offering this event twice, both on March 8th and 9th

  • Option 1: North America & Europe: Monday March 8th 1pm-4pm EST + Tuesday March 9th 1pm-4pm EST
  • Option 2: North America & Asia/Pacific: Monday March 8th 7pm-10pm EST + Tuesday March 9th 7pm-10pm EST

*This event is centred on the experience of and is open to all women. We define women as trans women and CIS women. Non-binary folks who identify with the experience of womanhood and are interested, please contact Olivia Horge at olivia @ percolab.com for a conversation.

Conscious Economics Pricing

We will be working with shared economy pricing. This is a conscious economics practice that we are delighted to offer as a way of practicing a more equitable pricing system. All of our finances will be transparent.

Participants will contribute:

  • An initial payment to cover minimal costs of $125 CDN.
  • A second payment, during the event, that you will determine for yourself.

There are six complimentary tickets available for people who identify as BIPOC (3 tickets) and LGBTQ+ (3 tickets). You will see this option clearly at registration, please choose this if you determine it’s for you.

If this is still a challenge for you and you really want to attend, please contact Olivia Horge at olivia@percolab.com for a conversation.

YOUR HOSTS

The event will be hosted by Mary Alice Arthur, Samantha Slade and Olivia Horge. During the afternoon Flow Games will be offered by trained Flow Hosts from around the world, supporting you to find wisdom and companionship in your circle around the game.

Mary Alice Arthur is a Story Activist and author of the new book 365 ALIVE! Find your voice. Claim your story. Live your brilliant life. Her work demonstrates that our stories are the key to unleashing our potential, conversations are a medium of transformation and the wisdom we need is already in the group. www.getsoaring.com

Samantha Slade is a conscious entrepreneur and founding member of Percolab Coop, a living lab innovating transitions around power, prosperity and relationships. She is the author of Going Horizontal: Creating a Non-hierarchical Organization, One Practice at a Time. Samantha’s Tedx talk is on The Future is in Business as Commons. http://www.samanthaslade.ca/